Menu |
We've enjoyed a wonderful first few days back with our pupils. Even though it's been the strangest return to school ever, it's been great to finally have all pupils back!
Twitter
Google Search
Google Translate
Home Page

Year 2

'Yestyn Yeti' 

 

 

Yestyn Yeti is awarded to one pupil from every class during ‘Well-Done Assembly’ on a Friday, in recognition of continued effort and resilience in overcoming personal challenges.

The praise highlights the effort, skill, process or attitude, rather than the person.

 

Year 2 'Yestyn Yeti' Recipients

Friday 14th September 2018
Friday 21st September 2018
Friday 5th October 2018
Friday 12th October 2018
Friday 19th October 2018
Friday 16th November 2018
Friday 23rd November 2018
Friday 30th November
Friday 7th December
Friday 11th January
Friday 18th January
Friday 25th January
Friday 1st February
Friday 8th February
Friday 15th February
Friday 22nd February
Friday 8th March
Friday 15th March
Friday 22nd March
Friday 29th March
Friday 5th April
Friday 3rd May
Friday 10th May
Friday 24th May
Friday 7th June
Friday 14th June
Top