Menu |
We've enjoyed a wonderful first few days back with our pupils. Even though it's been the strangest return to school ever, it's been great to finally have all pupils back!
Twitter
Google Search
Google Translate
Home Page

Year 1/2

'Yestyn Yeti' 

 

 

Yestyn Yeti is awarded to one pupil from every class during ‘Well-Done Assembly’ on a Friday, in recognition of continued effort and resilience in overcoming personal challenges.

The praise highlights the effort, skill, process or attitude, rather than the person.

Friday 17th May
Friday 22nd March
Friday 15th March
Friday 15th February
Friday 8th February
Friday 1st February
Friday 25th January
Friday 18th January
Friday 11th January
Friday 21st December
Friday 15th December
Friday 7th December
Friday 23rd November
Friday 30th November
Friday 17th November
Top