Menu |
We've enjoyed a wonderful first few days back with our pupils. Even though it's been the strangest return to school ever, it's been great to finally have all pupils back!
Twitter
Google Search
Google Translate
Home Page

Term Dates

2019 - 2020

TERM TERM
BEGINS
HALF TERM
STARTS
HALF TERM
ENDS
TERM 
ENDS
AUTUMN
2019
Monday 2nd September Monday 28th October Friday 1st November Friday 20th December
SPRING
2020
Monday 6th January Monday 17th February Friday 21st February Friday 3rd April
SUMMER
2020
Monday 20th April Monday 25th May  Friday 29th May

Monday 20th July

                                        
INSET Days

Every school has a number of INSET (In Service Training) days per year. 

These days are for staff training and development.

 

In the school year 2019 to 2020

The six INSET days to be taken will be at the discretion of each individual school.

 

All schools will be closed on Friday 8th May 2020 for the May Day Bank Holiday. 

Please note this day replaces Mon 04th May 2020, to coincide with the 75th anniversary of VE Day

 

2020 - 2021

TERM TERM
BEGINS
HALF TERM
STARTS
HALF TERM
ENDS
TERM 
ENDS
AUTUMN
2020
Tuesday 1st September Monday 26th October Friday 30th October Friday 18th December
SPRING
2021
Monday 4th January Monday 15th February Friday 19th February Friday 26th March
SUMMER
2021
Monday 12th April Monday 31st May  Friday 4th June

Tuesday 20th July

Top