Menu |
We've enjoyed a wonderful first few days back with our pupils. Even though it's been the strangest return to school ever, it's been great to finally have all pupils back!
Twitter
Google Search
Google Translate
Home Page

Year 2

'Yestyn Yeti' 

 

 

Yestyn Yeti is awarded to one pupil from every class during ‘Well-Done Assembly’ on a Friday, in recognition of continued effort and resilience in overcoming personal challenges.

The praise highlights the effort, skill, process or attitude, rather than the person.

Year 2 'Yestyn Yeti' Recipients

Friday 13th March
Friday 6th March
Friday 28th February
Friday 7th February
Friday 24th January
Friday 10th January
Friday 15th November
Friday 8th November
Friday 25th October
Friday 18th October
Friday 11th October
Friday 4th October
Friday 27th September
Friday 20th September
Friday 13th September
Friday 6th September
Top